Ultimate Star Wars News and Reviews Resource for Clone Wars and all the Star Wars Series Action Figures, Comics, Games, Movies, TV and More Every Day
Star Wars 2009 Fans' Choice Poll - Round 2 Ends
Bespin refugee - August 24, 2009

The nominees have been ranked and the votes tallied, and the characters chosen by members of the JeediInsider and TNI forums are:
1. Jocasta Nu
2. Cliegg Lars
3. Toryn Farr
4. Tey How
5. Cane Adiss
6. Ben Skywalker
7. Sergeant Doallyn
8. Dorme
9. Queen Jamilia
10. Queen Apailana
11. Tikkes
12. Tenal Ka
13. Ben Quadinaros
14. Admiral Piett
15. Reegesk
16. Tzizvvt
17. Kitster
18. Taym Dren-garen
19. Corde
20. Gilad Pelleaon
21. Anakin Solo
22. Grand Moff Tarkin
23. Arliel Schous
24. Shasa Tiel
25. Winter
26. Ann/Tann Gella
27. Mara Jade Skywalker
28. Daultay Dofine
29. Padme Amidala (Funeral)
30. Padme Amidala (Loyalist Committee)

This list will now be sent to Hasbro, and along with lists from other collecting sites, will create a final list to be voted on, in issue #148 of Toyfare Magazine



More Action Figures News



Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world. Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!
Action Figures
Star Wars
© 2018 Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and or owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. To have it removed right away, please [ Contact Us ].