Limited Edition 'Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones' Soundtrack On Vinyl Now Available

Bespin refugee - March 19, 2016
3/19 - Update: Now Available on, Limited First Pressing Almost Sold Out!

I Am Shark is thrilled to announce the upcoming 2xLP gatefold colored vinyl release of the original motion picture soundtrack to Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones, out March 15th. Available for the first time ever as a stand alone vinyl release, the first pressing will be limited to 1000 copies and is available for pre-order now via the I Am Shark online store. Complete track listing and additional art below.

Originally released alongside the movie in 2002, the original motion picture soundtrack to Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones’ 13-track score from legendary composer John Williams has been remastered to maximize the recording’s dynamic range. Continuing with I Am Shark’s innovative variant character color coordination, which saw the vinyl release of the Episode I soundtrack come in 5 different variations, the upcoming vinyl release of the Episode II soundtrack premieres fan favorite Jango Fett's own colored vinyl pressing (Silver / Transparent Royal Mix). Aside from beautifully colored vinyl and the eye catching imagery featured on the gatefold packaging, there are hints of a hidden surprise included in this album.

I Am Shark will soon complete the soundtrack trilogy, following Episodes I (Available Now), and II (Pre-Order) with the first ever stand alone vinyl pressings of the Star Wars Episode III soundtrack in the coming months.

Star Wars Episode II: Attack Of The Clones - Track Listing

1. "Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant" (3:46)
2. "Across the Stars (Love Theme from Attack of the Clones)" (5:33)
3. "Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant" (11:07)
4. "Yoda and the Younglings" (3:55)
5. "Departing Coruscant" (1:44)
6. "Anakin and Padmé" (3:57)
7. "Jango's Escape" (3:48)
8. "The Meadow Picnic" (4:14)
9. "Bounty Hunter's Pursuit" (3:23)
10. “Return to Tatooine" (6:57)
11. "The Tusken Camp and the Homestead" (5:54)
12. "Love Pledge and the Arena" (8:29)
13. "Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale" (10:45)
Image 1 of 2
1 of 2
Image 2 of 2
2 of 2


Advertise Here on

Search Online Stores for Star Wars

Search Ebay for Star Wars Now

More General News News

Advertise on Jedi Insider


Toy Photography

Movies & TV



This site uses cookies for site configuration, advertising, and analysis. By using this site you accept our policies - Read Full Site Policy OK
Sign Up For The TNI Newsletter And Have The News Delivered To You!

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the #1 popular culture network for adult fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE