ENI Action Figures Comics Games Horror Marvel Star Wars Transformers  
Animation Anime ARCADE Classifieds Entertainment Television Podcasts
Get the scoop on Clone Wars and all the Star Wars series news from on Jedi Insider: the site for daily Star Wars action figures, games, movies and reviews
Celebration IV Guest List Update
Bespin refugee - May 10, 2007

Cast Members:
Jake Lloyd (Anakin Skywalker; TPM), Ken Colley. (Admiral Piett; ESB & ROTJ), Nina Fallon (Stass Allie; ROTS, Anthony Forrest (Fixer, stormtrooper; ANH), and Tom Kane (Voice of Yoda; Clone Wars)

Ben Burtt
Sound designer and supervising sound editor of the original Star Wars trilogy, sound supervisor on the Star Wars Trilogy Special Edition and the Star Wars prequels.

Howard Kazanjian
Producer- Star Wars: Episode VI Return of the Jedi,

Irvin Kershner
Drector- The Empire Strikes Back

John Knoll
Academy Award winning Visual Effects Supervisor

Norman Reynolds
Prooduction Designer- A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi

Robert Watts
Production Supervisor- Star Wars: Episode IV A New Hope
Associate Producer- Star Wars: Episode V The Empire Strikes Back
Produced for such films as Star Wars: Episode VI: Return of the Jedi, <>Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, and Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

For more information, check out the above links.


blog comments powered by Disqus

More News



Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world. Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!
Action Figures
Reset Nation
Star Wars
This site and content are copyright © 2015 Entertainment News International - All other rights revert to their lawful owners
This website is provided for the general public as an information and entertainment resource. If you feel this site has infringed on your legal rights, please contact us